In the Jungle, the mighty jungle, the lion sleeps tonight

Here is Kuma catching up on some sleep. Last night he was much more vocal. Not too bad though. He woke me up in the middle of the night to take him out. He eliminated when I took him out, so I guess I wasn’t too bitter about the loss of sleep. He whined a little when I put him back in his crate but he eventually went back to sleep. He was already awake when I wake up around 6 this morning. I fed him and took him out again, but no bowel movement. We came back inside, I played with him for a while and he ate a little more. He has been asleep ALL afternoon.

Here he is catching up on his sleep. That’s me making the squeaky sound, I wanted him to open his eyes briefly. Enjoy your sleep man man. Let’s cross our fingers for another accident-free day!

Leave a Reply

