The Count Down

I cannot believe where all the time went. I remember my boyfriend bringing up the idea about owning a puppy, last year it was just and idea and now we are about to embark on a journey together with a new little furry guy. My boyfriend and I have been anxiously counting down the days (only one more day to go) till me meet the little guy for the first time. I don’t know about my boyfriend, but reality hasn’t quite hit me yet. I’m slowly starting to accept the idea of owning a new Shiba puppy. I must commend my boyfriend, this past year he has been doing extensive research about the Shiba Inu and has been sharing his Shiba knowledge with me. We have been looking around town for puppy supplies and came across these feeding bowls, they are a little fancy.

What do you think?

 Meshidai Pet Feeders

Leave a Reply

